25
Jan
08

Please make it stop

Isn’t there a button we can push somewhere to make it all go away?

What’s worse, is that I don’t accidentally stumble across this news cuz I paused on Access Hollywood for 15 seconds while flipping channels because I thought I saw a boob. Or it’s not sent to me as a link by some creepy friend who regularly Googles Paris, Britney and Lohan hoping for the newest crotch shot.

No, I had to learn this from ESPN.

I also know that this little tidbit of information had to boot something else out of my long term memory.

Thanks John Anderson, now I’ll never remember whether I beat the Sharks or the Cougars in that 3rd grade, rec-league soccer championship.

Oh, and T.O., all I got to say is: Getchya herpe cream ready!

0 Responses to “Please make it stop”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

