06
Nov
07

tom brady beats aids

Just two days removed from toppling the previously undefeated Indianapolis Colts, The FynalCut has received exclusive information that Tom Brady has become the first human being in history to conquer AIDS. Brady, at the tender age of 30, is now the only quarterback in NFL history to defeat 31 NFL teams and an incurable virus.

“I have all the respect in the world for AIDS” Brady told The FynalCut. “That virus has had its way with more than 25 million opponents, but I just stuck to the game plan and gave it my all.”

It is unknown how Brady contracted the virus, but some are speculating that it may have had something to do with a goat handling expedition (pictured) Brady took part in in Fort Wayne, Ind., immediately following Sunday’s game. The two-time Super Bowl MVP began feeling slightly under the weather on his flight home. After consulting with a team physician, Brady learned the true extent of his condition sometime late Sunday evening.

“It certainly scared me a bit at first, but in the end I knew I just needed to treat this one like any other game,” he said.

Brady spent all of Monday with Patriots Head Coach Bill Belichick watching film of AIDS, picking up on it’s tendencies and vulnerabilities. Then, sometime late Monday night or early Tuesday morning, Brady handed the virus its first-ever taste of failure.

“I just don’t know what to say,” the acquired immune deficiency syndrome said in a press release. “I take my hat off to Brady and the rest of the Patriot organization. I’ve had a lot of success in my career, but I have to admit: He’s just flat-out better than me.”

The unheralded victory doesn’t come without its own dose of controversy, however. Reports have already begun to surface about several men in New England attire spotted with video cameras in India, South Africa and several other underprivileged nations.

It’s unknown exactly how much assistance this video could have provided Brady in his battle with the merciless disease, but several bloggers and T.V. analysts are already calling into question Brady’s three previous victories against influenza along with a supposed defeat he handed to the chicken pox in fifth grade.

“No comment,” Belichick said regarding the matter.

6 Responses to “tom brady beats aids”


  1. 1 Mae
    May 3, 2013 at 1:17 am

    If you’re interested in trying to Buy Beats then make sure to visit the link within this paragraph. There’s no need for anybody to have confused from the idea that perhaps the digital
    age has “ruined” music. More plus more producers and independent
    recording artists are beginning to sell and buy hip hop beats online.

  2. May 12, 2013 at 1:24 pm

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you might be a great
    author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back
    from now on. I want to encourage you continue your great posts, have a nice holiday weekend!

  3. May 25, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website. It’s
    simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say you have done a amazing job with this. In addition, the blog loads super fast for me on Safari. Superb Blog!

  4. July 22, 2013 at 7:10 am

    Unluckily people around them, including their blood relations also demonstrate
    unhappiness for him by separating him. And private
    institutes in and around Delhi have divided the content
    of study of each certificate and diploma course study to the level of acidity that is more
    prominent in rosacea sufferers.

  5. September 15, 2013 at 12:22 am

    Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your
    blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I
    must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider
    at a honest price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

  6. September 25, 2017 at 4:49 pm

    First off I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you
    don’t mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your head before writing.
    I’ve had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out.

    I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips?

    Cheers!


Leave a Reply

